Gig Guide

 
                                                   2018
Fri 12th Oct               Byre Theatre              St. Andrews         8.00pm       SOLD OUT
                                                  2019
Sun 3rd Feb      Backstage At The Green      Kinross            2.30pm      Get Tickets
Sat 16th Feb         Voodoo Rooms                Edinburgh         8.15pm      Get Tickets
Fri 1st Mar             Village Theatre             East Kilbride        8.00pm      Get Tickets
Fri 12th Apr        Alhambra Theatre          Dunfermline          7.30pm      Get Tickets
Sat 11th May          Theatre Royal                Dumfries           8.00pm      On Sale Soon
Fri 31st May      Rutherglen Town Hall       Rutherglen         8.00pm       Get Tickets
Sat 15th Jun              Marine Hall               Fleetwood            7.30pm      Get Tickets
Sat 7th Sep            Tivoli Theatre                Aberdeen          8.00pm      On Sale Soon
Fri 13th Sep  Webster Memorial Theatre     Arbroath           7.30pm      Get Tickets
Fri 4th Oct                Byre Theatre            St. Andrews          8.00pm      On Sale Soon
Sat 2nd Nov    Eastwood Park Theatre        Giffnock           7.30pm       On Sale Soon